Easy going.
12-Sep-2018Ridgefield, WA+5 milesRooms for Rent
Hello, my name is Lauren. I am a teacher and looking for 2 roommates to rent out rooms in my 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms home starting October first. There is a half bath downstairs and shared full size bathroom, upstairs for the the 2 tenants (I have master with own bathroom). I am a down to earth person who loves the outdoors, games, learning the guitar/keyboard, watching comedy movies/Netflix, ...
12-Sep-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I am looking for a very specific roommate.. MUST BE GOOD WITH FEARFUL DOGS. I have a white german shepherd that is skittish and reactive. She can be pretty scary to those who are not familiar with fearful dogs, but she is such a sweetheart when you get to know her. I also have 2 cats (one scottish fold and a tuxedo cat). They are really easy to get along with. I have about a quarter acre of lan...
11-Sep-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I am a Christian. I work at a middle school. My son is three years old. I'm looking for someone who would like to be friends, carries their own weight in household chores, and is encouraging and positive.
9-Sep-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Looking for fantastic roommate. You'll have your own freshly painted and newly floored bedroom and remodeled private bath, plus a share of storage in the garage. Lots of parking, plus no-stairs in this really nice Belmont Place condominium (think peaceful neighborhood, soaring ceilings, nice room sizes, etc.). Shared spaces include living room with fireplace (I'm just finishing the fireplace fa...
9-Sep-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Please see our ad: https://xxxxxxxxxx.xxx/clk/roo/xxx-xxx-xxxx.html
30-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I'm a bit of a geek, however I do try to keep to myself. I'm willing to talk about nearly any subject, so feel free to talk to me. The only thing I ask is that you are responsible and can continually make payments for as long as we are staying together. I do have 2 cats that are my children. So, you must be okay with that. I am currently attempting to take classes and as such will not be home t...
27-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Hello! My name is Anthony (I go by Tony). I am from Austin, TX. I am new to the area and looking for a Roommate (preferably a Student or Professional) to rent 1 of the 3 Beds in the beautiful Highland Hills Apartment Complex, located in Salmon Creek! Highland Hills is a gorgeous apartment complex with lots of amenities! For example there is a Fitness facilities, Basketball Court, Pool, Hot Spa,...
24-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I am a full time student and work part time up at the WSU-V campus, I enjoy down time with video games, sports on weekends. I am pretty easy to get along with and live close to the Hospital so its ideal for a young health professional so you won't have to drive far and can just walk to work.
22-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Email me: XXXX@xxxx.xxx
21-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I'm self employed working out of my home. I don't have parties and seldom have friends over, don't do drugs, I keep to myself & easy to get along with. My home is a newly remodel 3 beds, two full bathrooms, living room, family room and full kitchen. Its in a peaceful safe area with mostly families and retired people in the neighborhood. five minutes from Interstate 205 bridge & fifteen minutes ...
19-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I am 47yr old educator and high school basketball and soccer coach in the Vancouver Wa area.
19-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I am a middle aged professional woman w/ two rooms available. Larger 1 is $650. Smaller is $550. All utilities included, wifi as well. Have cable but not guarenteed with rent. Must be able to pass BG check and have references. 420 ok outside or in garage. I drink and am fine with a responsible drinker fully employed who is reliable. I like to listen to music but peaceful time is after ten on we...
18-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Hello! My name is Aron, and I am looking for a roommate to live in my 2nd bedroom over the next year or 2 while I pursue my master's degree at PSU. I am a pretty laid back guy and see this apartment as my sanctuary, looking for someone who will treat it that way too! I have a spunky/sassy cat named Talulah who lives with me as well, so hopefully that is not a problem. I am sort of a nerd, love ...
Looking for a reliable roommate. Someone that likes animals and is on the peaceful side.
15-Aug-2018Woodland, WA+5 milesRooms for Rent
Please, dont be put off by the profile name. I needed a name I could remember and Harder really is my last name. Just an FYI before you continue, I apologize but I cannot accommodate men, some types of dogs (see below), smokers, those requiring disabled access since there are stairs throughout, most children, a lot of household furniture or RVs. Seeking: I am looking for a mature female roommat...
12-Aug-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
I am a professional, hard working, outgoing woman looking to find a roommate to share my home. The space available is a 4 beds, 2500 square feet townhouse that offers plenty of privacy. Close to shopping and all freeways.
21-Jul-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Im a very religious person whos looking for a roommate to share my beautiful apartment its 2/2 I prefer someone who not smoking and drugs free I require a deposit 1st and last month preference a male person....:)
11-Jul-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Hello! Im a single mom trying to keep my 2 beds apartment. My four year old son lives with me. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. I am clean and no drama please. I respect your privacy and hopefully I will find a roommate for atleast a year lease. You just need to pay $45 application fee and pass the qualifications at Mission Hills apartment. It is a very nice, gated and family friend...
30-May-2018Vancouver, WA+18 milesRooms for Rent
Master bedroom for rent in a four-bedroom house 800 a month plus utilities which includes water sewer garbage and electricity must like children and dogs we have two dogs I have two children 10 and 17 my roommate has one child who is 10 no drugs smoking Outdoors is okay must have excellent references deposit to be discussed
Post Ad